New Creatives – Regional Events

Zoom

Thursday 18th June 2020
3:00pm - 4:00pm

Zoom

Wednesday 24th June 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm

Zoom

Thursday 25th June 2020
11:00am - 12:00pm

Zoom

Thursday 28th May 2020
11:00am - 12:00pm

Zoom

Thursday 4th June 2020
3:00pm - 4:00pm

Zoom

Thursday 11th June 2020
1:00pm - 2:00pm

Kent

Screen South,
Tontine Street, Folkestone,
CT20 1JR
Thursday 23rd Jan 2020
17:30 - 19:00

Norfolk

The Garage,
14 Chapel Field North, Norwich, NR2 1NY
Friday 24th Jan 2020
18:30 - 19:30

Kent

Arts Education Exchange 59 Northdown Road, Margate,
CT9 2RJ
Saturday 25th Jan 2020
10:00 - 15:00

Limited spaces available

Oxfordshire

Arts at the Old Fire Station,
40 George Street, Oxford, OX1 2AQ
Monday 27th Jan 2020
18:00 - 19:30

Colchester

First Site,
Lewis Gardens, High Street, Colchester, CO1 1JH
Thursday 30th Jan 2020
18:00 - 19:30

Font resize
Contrast Mode